Your Grace is Too Much!!!!

Christ Your Grace is Too Much!!!

My life is a mess and yet You Bless.

I gave you nothing but sin, and you made me a Friend.

I wanted to act wild, you adopted me as your Child

I am evil and I lie, and for this you decided to die.

I deserve hell, but Your death made me well.

Lord I don’t deserve you and that is what makes it Grace.

Lord Your Grace is Too Much!

But I’ll cling to the Gospel for it has the power to save me….

I’ll cling to the cross because there is nothing good in me…

I’ll call on Your Son’s name… Jesus because nothing else matters…

And on that day that final day my hope is that my Sheppard will bring me home.

Not because I’m good or faithful but because He is good and faithful…

Christ Your Grace is Too Much!  And I thank you for it.

I Love you Lord Jesus.  I pray for those that don’t know your Amazing Grace.

That they would come to know it…

Praise God!

Leave a Reply

